skip to main content
Region I
Region I
Wayne Koch
wkoch@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Green, Logan, Porter Townships, Loganton Boro
Region II
Region II
Elisabeth Lynch
elynch@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Lamar Township, Mill Hall Boro
Region III
Region III
Polly Donahay
pdonahay@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Beech Creek Boro, Beech Creek Township, Curtin Township (Centre Co), Liberty Township (Centre Co)
Region IV
Region IV
Debbie Smith
dsmith@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Dunstable, Wayne & Pine Creek II Townships
Region V
Region V
Tracy Smith
tsmith2@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Lock Haven 1st Ward, Woodward & Colebrook Townships
Region VI
Region VI
Charles Rosamilia
crosamilia@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Lock Haven 2nd & 3rd Wards, Allison Township
Region VII
Region VII
Roger Elling, Vice President
relling@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Lock Haven 4th & 5th Wards
Region VIII
Region VIII
Boise Miller, Board President
bmiller@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Castanea & Bald Eagle Townships, Flemington Boro
Region IX
Region IX
Eric Probert
eprobert@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Renovo & South Renovo Boros, Leidy, Champman, Stewardson, E. Keating, Noyes, Grugan, Gallagher Townships